basinsights.blogg.se

Macrium reflect error 9 clone failed
Macrium reflect error 9 clone failed








Can someone help me clone this hdd? What's causing this error? I'm simply out of ideas/solutions. I simply dont have time for that, there are to many softwares to install and most importantly to configure that I really do not have time for that. I really need to clone it, the option for a fresh install and copy the important files and then reinstall the softwares is a no. I really need to clone it, the option for a fresh install and copy the important files and then reinstall the softwares is a no. About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators. I tried checking online for some fixes but nothing that helped so far. I tried to cloning to new disk with Macrium Reflect but always got an error, the same goes for imaging. Obviously I've tried using chkdsk C: /r, even /f, after 4 hours of '/r' I tried again and still doesnt work. Hello, currently my laptops 1tb HDD is deteriorating. This is the error I get when I try to clone it: Clone failed - Error 0 - Read failed - 23 - Data error (cyclic redundancy check).-Error reading MFT - Error code = 2. After its done click on the restore tab (upper left), then on the far right, click on Other Tasks, and choose: Verify Image. Then I would just make the backup (full OS image). I've used this program before so I'm not a newb but it simply doesnt want to work (I should also mention that I've tried using AOMEI and again, didnt work). Also, you can turn off file system checking (which generates the error) by taking Other Tasks > Edit Defaults > Backup > Verify File System. Out of thse 240 gb on HDD, only 130ish are with data, the other 100ish are free space. All I want to do is to clone a 240gb HDD with win 10 to a 240 gb SSD.










Macrium reflect error 9 clone failed